November 16, 2006

Comments (13)

  • you won’t tell me what happend.. but, as i saidyesterday i’m sorry, mark.
    i really am.if you decide you needme or somone to talk to… then you know what to do.

    you’re NOT going ANYWHERE.

  • adf mark.stop coming to myxanga if you ain’t gonnaleave nothing:D

  • well, yes.so next time you should say somethinglike “i saw you on my footprints. don’tcome to my page and not say somethingworth saying” or something.

    it makes me nervous.

  • boom wikka wikka wikka.

  • why THANK YOU mark.
    you’re so nice.
    but you deleted me from your friends on myspace…

  • myspace does blow. majorly.

  • it has

  • ah, two years. you may not know me but i think you do know me at the same time. not in real person, but indirectly.. which probably makes no sense. nevertheless, thank you for the really thoughtful comments. it is so easy for a person to get caught up in their suffering, and just lose it. i wouldn’t worry about me though, i will be sure to take your words into consideration. i have to make that step myself. it’s up to me but i’m sure i will do it, it’s not that i don’t want to.. i just need the strength to fix myself. thank you stranger!and i guess this may by a chance spark something but.. i guess a new “fairytale” has not started for me. i hope that maybe answers your question.

  • i think you’ll find direction. it’s part of the college experience, right.. ? wandering aimlessly and not knowing where you’ll end up. i think it’s that way for most people, the majority anyways. i think we’re both on the same page about the whole “finding” what we really need. and maybe i do need something, that i just haven’t found. it’s the easiest thing though.. to tell myself i want nothing. i really hope you find that direction, i have faith that you will. i’m pretty sure “patience” is the key.i came across your abandoned site because you came across mine. you left a comment on an old xanga, one that i hadn’t touched and in trying to comment you back i was logged in to a more.. morbid blog i’ve been keeping. i sort of scrambled to try to delete the comment and reply to you under a more appropriate site but couldn’t figure it out. but i don’t know you in person. a friend of a friend of a friend, i’ve never even met you. i know a girl who knew you and as that may sound creepy.. that’s probably how you found my site or something. it just begun with me trying to reply to your comment.thank you mark

  • i agree, i enjoyed this little talk. yes, pretty recent.. i’d say in the last month. and new jersey, i’m pretty sure a state is all i can tell you. a name may be too much just because this side of myself.. in this journal of mine i really, and i mean really concealed from everyone i know. i don’t know what i’d do if it wasn’t.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *